tw fb yt pf
Today is April 24, 2017
 
Rotating Ads
 

Officers


Ian Marshall, PGA
President

Watertown Golf Club
iamgolf@optonline.com
Click for Bio View More

John Steffen, PGA
Vice President

Twin Hills Country Club
johnsteffen@comcast.net
Click for BioView More

Howie Friday, PGA
Secretary

Tumble Brook Country Club
hwfriday@yahoo.com

Bill Flood, PGA
Honorary President

Class A-14, Ridgefield Country Club
billflood@pga.com
Click for Bio View More

Directors


Ciaran Carr, PGA

Wintonbury Hills Golf Course
irishpgapro@gmail.com

Ron Dellostritto, PGA

Wethersfield Country Club
headprowcc@gmail.com

Peter Pulaski, PGA

The Course at Yale
peter.pulaski@yale.edu

Bob Sparks, PGA

Fairview Farm Golf Course
bsparks@fairviewfarmgolfcourse.com

Donny Kirkpatrick, PGA

Wampanaog Country Club
donnyk@wampanoagcc.com

Steve Madison, PGA

Golf Club of Avon
smadison@pga.com

Vice Presidents at Large


Ron Beck, PGA

Fox Hopyard Golf Club
rbeck@golfthefox.com

Kyle Hedstrom

Stanley Golf Course
hedstromkyle@sbcglobal.net

Sean Busca

Clinton Country Club
buscapga@yahoo.com

Ex-Officio


Walter Lowell, PGA

Honorary Life President
cantongolf@aol.com

Tom Hantke, PGA

Executive Director
thantke@pgahq.com