tw fb yt pf
Today is February 24, 2017
 
Rotating Ads

National and section seasonal staff

 

PGA of America Employment Representative

Michael Packard, PGA

mpackard@pgahq.com

 


     

PGA of America Section Administration Accountant

Ashley Aloneftis

aaloneftis@pgahq.com

 


 

PGA of America Section Administrative Assistant 

Nikki Hahn

nhahn@pgahq.com

 


  

Tournament Rules Officials

John Korolyshun, PGA (Official in Charge) 

Joe Grochmal, PGA

Jeff Cordere, PGA

Mark Nappi

Gar Fellman

Mike Riley

 


    

Junior TOUR Competition Directors 

Dennis Coscina, PGA
Dan DiRico, PGA
Don Malen, PGA
Gary Reynolds, PGA
Vic Svenberg, PGA

 


 

 

Section Staff


Tom Hantke, PGA

Executive Director
860-430-2302
thantke@pgahq.com

Sue Bell

Business Manager and Membership Director
860-430-2302
sbell@pgahq.com

Joe Mentz

Operations and Tournament Director
860-430-2302
JMentz@pgahq.com

Sally Sohn, PGA

Junior Golf and Financial Projects Director
860-430-2302
ssohn@pgahq.com

Patrick Aldrich, PGA

Golf Properties Consultant
860-757-4965
PAldrich@pgahq.com

Tim Paragone

Junior Golf Coordinator
860-430-2302
tparagone@pgahq.com

Darcy Lucas

Administrative Assistant
860-430-2302
dlucas@pgahq.com

Rich Cavanaugh

Staging and Logistics Coordinator
860-430-2302