Board of Directors

President  
Bryan Mooney  
Wethersfield CC  
mooney_bryan@yahoo.com  
   
Vice President  
Jeff Mann  
Clinton CC  
jpmann@pga.com  
   
Secretary    
Evan Lambert
Hartford GC
ejlambert@pga.com
 
   
Honorary President  
Aaron Chaffin, PGA  
Shuttle Meadow CC  
achaffin_gp@hotmail.com  
   
   
Directors     
Education Director  
Steve Oberstadt  
GC of Avon  
stephenoberstadt@yahoo.com  
    
Tournament Director  
Nick Calabrese  
Chippanee CC  
ncalabrese25@aim.com  
   
Marketing/Sponsors Director  
Michael Johnson  
Glastonbury Hills CC  
mgjohnsonpga@gmail.com  
   
   
Vice President at Large  
Jordan Gosler, PGA  
Manchester C.C.  
jordangosler@gmail.com  
   

Assistants Association Tournament/ Event Information

2017 Assistants Association Tournaments

2018 Assistants Association Tournament/ Event  Schedule

Event Date/ Time Site Entry Format Results
AA Spring Meeting Tuesday,May 1st Lake of Isles ENTER Senior/ Junior Blind Draw Pro-Pro  
AA Sanctioned Match Play May 4th Registration Deadline TBD ENTER Match Play, Finals & Semi-Finals Site TBD  
AA Event #1 JUNE TBD ENTER TBD  
AA Event #2 JULY TBD ENTER TBD  
AA Event #3 AUGUST TBD ENTER TBD  
Assistant Championship Tuesday, September 4th Black Hall Club ENTER 36- Hole, Medal Play  
AA Fall Meeting TBD Hartford Golf Club ENTER Pro-Pro, Best Ball  

 

Questions or concerns can be directed to Bryan Mooney at bryan_mooney@yahoo.com or Dennis Dungee, PGA at ddungee@pgahq.com.

 

2018 MATCH PLAY BRACKET

 

2018 PLAYER OF THE YEAR STANDINGS

(CLICK HERE) to view the 2018 AA Player of the Year Points system

Table of Contents

1 - Assistants' Association
2 - President's Letter
3 - 2018 Assistants' Association Spring Meeting
4 - Assistants Association Tournament/ Event Information
5 - 2018 Fall Meeting Pro-Pro
7 - Bylaws