Officers


Ian Marshall, PGA
President

Watertown Golf Club
iamgolf@optonline.com

John Steffen, PGA
Vice President

Twin Hills Country Club
johnsteffen@comcast.net

Howie Friday, PGA
Secretary

Tumble Brook Country Club
hwfriday@yahoo.com

Bill Flood, PGA
Honorary President

Class A-14, Ridgewood Country Club
billflood@pga.com

Directors


Mark Moriarty, PGA

First Tee of Connecticut
mmoriarty@pga.com

Ron Dellostritto, PGA

Wethersfield Country Club
headprowcc@gmail.com

Sean Busca, PGA

Clinton Country Club
buscapga@yahoo.com

Bob Sparks, PGA

Fairview Farm Golf Course
bsparks@fairviewfarmgolfcourse.com

Donny Kirkpatrick, PGA

Wampanaog Country Club
donnyk@wampanoagcc.com

Steve Madison, PGA

Golf Club of Avon
smadison@pga.com

Vice Presidents at Large


Ron Beck, PGA

Fox Hopyard Golf Club
rbeck@golfthefox.com

Kyle Hedstrom

Stanley Golf Course
hedstromkyle@sbcglobal.net

Ralph Salito

Country Club of Waterbury
ralphsalito@aol.com

Ex-Officio


Walter Lowell, PGA

Honorary Life President
cantongolf@aol.com

Tom Hantke, PGA

Executive Director
thantke@pgahq.com