National and section seasonal staff

 

PGA of America Employment Representative

Michael Packard, PGA

Office: 508.419.6609

mpackard@pgahq.com

 


     

PGA of America Section Administration Accountant

Ashley Aloneftis

aaloneftis@pgahq.com

 


 

PGA of America Section Administrative Assistant 

Nikki Hahn

nhahn@pgahq.com

 


  

Tournament Rules Officials

John Korolyshun, PGA (Official In Charge)

Ralph Salito, PGA

Mark Nappi

Jeff Coderre

Mike Riley

Steve Basson ( Volunteer)

Ed Detmer (Volunteer)

 


    

Junior TOUR Competition Directors 

Dennis Coscina, PGA
Dan DiRico, PGA
Don Malen, PGA
Gary Reynolds, PGA
Vic Svenberg, PGA

 


 

Section Staff


Tom Hantke, PGA

Executive Director
860-430-2302
thantke@pgahq.com

Sue Bell

Business Manager and Membership Director
860-430-2302
sbell@pgahq.com

Sally Sohn, PGA

Junior Golf and Financial Projects Director
860-430-2302
ssohn@pgahq.com

Patrick Aldrich, PGA

Golf Properties Consultant
860-757-4965
PAldrich@pgahq.com

Tim Paragone

Youth Golf Development Specialist
860-430-2302
tparagone@pgahq.com

Darcy Lucas

Professional Development Specialist
860-430-2302
dlucas@pgahq.com

Rich Cavanaugh

Staging and Logistics Coordinator
860-430-2302

Dennis Dungee, PGA

Tournament Operations Director
860-430-2302
ddungee@pgahq.com